Contact Us

Loading...

International Supply Co. – A Division of Fibrebond Corp.

2717 W. North Street, P.O. Box 17
Edelstein, IL 61526

Telephone & Fax

P. 309-249-6211
F. 309-249-2404
Travel Guide

For a listing of hotels serving the Greater Peoria area, plus directions to our Edelstein facility, click here: Map

Click Here
for real-time update on flights serving Peoria’s Gen. Wayne A. Downing International Airport.

Request a Brochure

Name

Company

Email

Message

Address

Address 2

City

State/Province

Postal Code

Country

SALES:

Brett Dean – Business Unit Director

brett.dean@iscopower.com
x 601

Dave Shindley

dave.shindley@iscopower.com
x 619

Chuck Smith

chuck.smith@iscopower.com
x 612

Gary Sparks

gary.sparks@iscopower.com
x 635

QUALITY CONTROL:

Tom Doering

tom.doering@iscopower.com
x 611

ENGINEERING:

Brett Dean

brett.dean@iscopower.com
x 635

John Watkins – Manager

john.watkins@iscopower.com
x 608

FIELD SERVICE

Brett Dean

brett.dean@iscopower.com
x 635

PRODUCTION

Micheal Miller

micheal.miller@iscopower.com

x 604

MATERIALS MANAGEMENT:

Jeff Begner

jeff.begner@iscopower.com